SUBWAY

Subway

I recently got a new job and stopped working at Dominos. I do have to say that I miss the pizza and the wings and all the food there. On the bright side where I work now, I am surrounded by many places to eat. I have the choice of Wing Stop, little Cesar’s, a Chinese restaurant, Subway, and a Mexican restaurant. I personally LOVE Subway. This week I had an Italian B.M.T with light lemonade. The sandwich has Genoa salami, spicy pepperoni, and Black Forest Ham. You have the choice of adding whatever you want. I personally love my bread to be toasted. I like to add in some Spinach, Tomato, Banana Peppers, Jalapenos, Avocado (sometimes), and Pepper Jack cheese. When it comes down to adding anything else I like to add some ranch, mayo and mustard. I get this sandwich made like this every time I go to subway. Subway is such a great place to eat not only because it is healthy but of the great meals and deals. Subway is my favorite place to go eat, and I do recommend going not only for the sandwich I mention but also to try some other great choices. I must say that I love it! If you guys want to try it I say, “Go for it, best sandwich making place EVER!!!”

Leave a comment